Community

CamNews

Community

Saturday 24 December 
> Christmas Eve

Sunday 25 December 
> Christmas Day

Monday 26 December 
> Boxing Day

Tuesday 27 December 
> Christmas Day (public holiday)

Saturday 31 December 
> New Years Eve

Sunday 1 January  
> New Years Day

Monday 2 January 
> New Years Day (public holiday)

Thursday 26 January
> Australia Day

Monday 30 January
> Years 2 – 6 & Years 7, 11 & 12 Commence

Tuesday 31 January
> Years 2 – 6 & Years 7, 11 & 12 Only

Wednesday 1 February
> Whole School Returns ELC – Year 12

Wishing everyone in the Camberwell Girls community a very Merry Christmas and a safe and happy New Year.

Recent Articles

Principal

This week, Mrs Dunwoody talks about motivation & learning, as well as the recent Centenary Book Launch.

Senior School

A fantastic first two weeks of term at Senior School – Music Camp, Year Level conferences, performances, sporting success & much more.

Junior School

Ormiston has had a great start to the term, with incursions, lots of sport & a learning expo!

Connected Community

The PFA is now seeking nominations for 2021 committee members for a range of roles.