Community

CamNews

Community

Saturday 24 December 
> Christmas Eve

Sunday 25 December 
> Christmas Day

Monday 26 December 
> Boxing Day

Tuesday 27 December 
> Christmas Day (public holiday)

Saturday 31 December 
> New Years Eve

Sunday 1 January  
> New Years Day

Monday 2 January 
> New Years Day (public holiday)

Thursday 26 January
> Australia Day

Monday 30 January
> Years 2 – 6 & Years 7, 11 & 12 Commence

Tuesday 31 January
> Years 2 – 6 & Years 7, 11 & 12 Only

Wednesday 1 February
> Whole School Returns ELC – Year 12

Wishing everyone in the Camberwell Girls community a very Merry Christmas and a safe and happy New Year.

Recent Articles

Principal

Time to reflect on what a fabulous and action packed Semester 1 we have had!

Senior School

Extremely busy fortnight at Senior School with multiple camps, conferences & competitions filling up our days.

Junior School

A very busy final two weeks at Ormiston, sporting and musical achievements all apart of our busy fortnight.

Principal

One of our School Counsellors, Paula Kolivas, has prepared an overview of our implementation of the Child Safe Standards at CGGS for your information.