Community

CamNews

Community

Saturday 24 December 
> Christmas Eve

Sunday 25 December 
> Christmas Day

Monday 26 December 
> Boxing Day

Tuesday 27 December 
> Christmas Day (public holiday)

Saturday 31 December 
> New Years Eve

Sunday 1 January  
> New Years Day

Monday 2 January 
> New Years Day (public holiday)

Thursday 26 January
> Australia Day

Monday 30 January
> Years 2 – 6 & Years 7, 11 & 12 Commence

Tuesday 31 January
> Years 2 – 6 & Years 7, 11 & 12 Only

Wednesday 1 February
> Whole School Returns ELC – Year 12

Wishing everyone in the Camberwell Girls community a very Merry Christmas and a safe and happy New Year.

Recent Articles

Principal

The 2020 school year has started on a high, while we welcomed new staff and students and celebrated our 100th birthday!

Senior School

There is lots to celebrate this week at Senior School, with lots of new students and many individual achievements.

Junior School

What a wonderful start to 2020, with Chinese New Year celebrations and lots of new students!

Connected Community

The Centenary Commencement Ceremony was a wonderful way to start the year as a connected community.