Community

CamNews

Community

Saturday 24 December 
> Christmas Eve

Sunday 25 December 
> Christmas Day

Monday 26 December 
> Boxing Day

Tuesday 27 December 
> Christmas Day (public holiday)

Saturday 31 December 
> New Years Eve

Sunday 1 January  
> New Years Day

Monday 2 January 
> New Years Day (public holiday)

Thursday 26 January
> Australia Day

Monday 30 January
> Years 2 – 6 & Years 7, 11 & 12 Commence

Tuesday 31 January
> Years 2 – 6 & Years 7, 11 & 12 Only

Wednesday 1 February
> Whole School Returns ELC – Year 12

Wishing everyone in the Camberwell Girls community a very Merry Christmas and a safe and happy New Year.

Recent Articles

Principal

We take this opportunity to farewell some staff and look forward to the Christmas season!

Senior School

A time of celebration and reflection as the 2019 school year comes to a close.

Junior School

This week we farewelled our Year 6’s from Junior School and celebrated the Christmas season.

Connected Community

We wish the CGGS Community a Merry Christmas and a restful New Year!