Community

CamNews

Community

Saturday 24 December 
> Christmas Eve

Sunday 25 December 
> Christmas Day

Monday 26 December 
> Boxing Day

Tuesday 27 December 
> Christmas Day (public holiday)

Saturday 31 December 
> New Years Eve

Sunday 1 January  
> New Years Day

Monday 2 January 
> New Years Day (public holiday)

Thursday 26 January
> Australia Day

Monday 30 January
> Years 2 – 6 & Years 7, 11 & 12 Commence

Tuesday 31 January
> Years 2 – 6 & Years 7, 11 & 12 Only

Wednesday 1 February
> Whole School Returns ELC – Year 12

Wishing everyone in the Camberwell Girls community a very Merry Christmas and a safe and happy New Year.

Recent Articles

Principal

This week, Mrs Dunwoody thanks our 2021 School Captains for their service, and wishes our 2022 School Captains the best of luck.

Senior School

It has been an action packed first 2 weeks of Term 4 at Senior School, with chess finals, new School Leaders, awards, conferences and much more!

Junior School

Junior School has had a great start to Term with a special dress up day today, as the excitement about returning to school starts to build.

Connected Community

The PFA and CGGS Dads Group were delighted to see so many families get involved in the Father’s Day Challenge, held at the end of last term.