Community

CamNews

Community

Saturday 24 December 
> Christmas Eve

Sunday 25 December 
> Christmas Day

Monday 26 December 
> Boxing Day

Tuesday 27 December 
> Christmas Day (public holiday)

Saturday 31 December 
> New Years Eve

Sunday 1 January  
> New Years Day

Monday 2 January 
> New Years Day (public holiday)

Thursday 26 January
> Australia Day

Monday 30 January
> Years 2 – 6 & Years 7, 11 & 12 Commence

Tuesday 31 January
> Years 2 – 6 & Years 7, 11 & 12 Only

Wednesday 1 February
> Whole School Returns ELC – Year 12

Wishing everyone in the Camberwell Girls community a very Merry Christmas and a safe and happy New Year.

Recent Articles

Principal

Today Mrs Dunwoody has created a video message for you and reflects on how far we have come as a community since our first lockdown in 2020.

Senior School

Our Senior School students were thrilled to be able to perform on stage twice before the most recent lockdown!

Junior School

Whilst our Foundation to Year 6 students are working hard during remote learning, our ELC 3 students are becoming artists!

Connected Community

Last week we were so thrilled to be able to host the Inaugural Inspiring Women Ceremony at school to officially honour our 18 inspiring women.